I’d like to introduce you to Joe. Joe is just a guy from New Jersey. He once had a deal with Def Jam Records and a hit song with Just Blaze. But Joe’s album didn’t sell well so Def Jam kept him on the shelf for 4 years. In that time, Joe started a mixtape series called Mood Muzik. This series made Joe a legend. The underdog who always stood up for what he believed in, right or wrong. Joe used to call himself Jumpoff Joe Budden. That’s Joe saying “Jumpoff” in the Dirty Hun Victory Jumpoff Radio drops. I’m a big fan of Joe’s. And you should be too.

  1. Focus
  2. Sidetracked
  3. Stuntin’
  4. I Run New Jerz
  5. World Takeover
  6. Find A Way
  7. Are You In That Mood Yet?
  8. Downfall
  9. Boy Looka Here Freestyle
  10. Oh My God
  11. Fire
  12. No Church In The Wild
  13. 10 Minutes
  14. Broken Wings
  15. I Want You Back
  16. Black Cloud
  17. Heart Of The City
  18. 6 Minutes Of Death
  19. Remember The Titans
  20. Slaughterhouse
  21. Who
  22. Ordinary Love Shit Pt. 3
  23. Sing For The Moment
  24. If I Die Tomorrow
  25. Dumb Out

Victory Jumpoff Radio – Show #10: Joey. Where We Get Our Namesake From.

Leave a Reply